Jörg Hillemacher
Projektleitung

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 511    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

joerg.hillemacher@medienhausaachen.de
Thomas Poullig
Vertrieb & Technik

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 517    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

thomas.poullig@medienhausaachen.de
Eva Günther
Vertrieb &
Projektmanagement

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 514    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

eva.guenther@medienhausaachen.de
Lara Kahlen
Assistenz Geschäftsführung

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 370    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

lara.kahlen@medienhausaachen.de
Yvonne Gäbler
Vertrieb &
Projektmanagement

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 519    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

yvonne.gaebler@medienhausaachen.de
Michael Cosler
Veranstaltungsmanagement

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 376    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

michael.cosler@medienhausaachen.de
Luca Ehrlich
Auszubildender

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 512    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

luca.ehrlich@medienhausaachen.de
Lena Hermanns
Auszubildende

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 513    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

lena.hermanns@medienhausaachen.de
Florian Sträter
Auszubildender

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 520    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

florian.straeter@medienhausaachen.de
Fabienne Miladinovic
Zentrale & Büromanagement

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 505    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

fabienne.miladinovic@medienhausaachen.de
Janou Müller-Beuermann
Pressearbeit

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 482    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

janou.mueller@medienhausaachen.de
Kathrin Halcour
Geschäftsführerin

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 373    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

k.halcour@medienhausaachen.de
Andreas Troßmann
Geschäftsführer

 Tel: +49 (0)241 / 5101 505    Fax: +49 (0)241 / 5101 515

andreas.trossmann@medienhausaachen.de